2007 Mr. Olympia Winners

September 30th, 2007 by Paul Johnson

The results for the 2007 Mr. Olympia contest are finally in….

Jay Cutler wins Mr. Olympia again for his second title in a row

Jay cutler 2007 olympia

Victor Martinez placed 2nd:

Victor martinez 2007 olympia

Dexter Jackson places 3rd:

Dexter Jackson 2007 olympia

  1. olympia shredders on November 26th, 2008

    This blog Is very informative , I am really pleased to post my comment on this blog . It helped me with ocean of knowledge so I really belive you will do much better in the future . Good job web master .